Mill Creek Fire Company - Delaware

Photo Gallery

House Fire - Skyline Ridge
Wed, Sep 26, 2012

Read More
Apartment Building Fire - Red Clay Creek Apartments
Wed, Sep 12, 2012

Read More
Rubbish Truck Rolls Over - Limestone Hills
Mon, Aug 27, 2012

Read More
Appreciation Picnic - Station 2 - Pike Creek Valley
Sat, Aug 18, 2012

Read More
Newly Appointed Line Officers - Mill Creek Fire Company
Sun, Aug 12, 2012

Chief Fred Eysaldt announced the appointments of four (4) new fire line officers effective August 12, 2012. Please see the details...
Read More
Fire Prevention - Anna P Mote Elementary School
Wed, Jul 18, 2012

Read More
Town Home Fire - Brighton Village Town Homes
Tue, May 29, 2012

Read More
House Fire - The Pines
Sun, May 13, 2012

Read More
Mill Creek Fire Company is 85 years old! - Marshallton
Sat, May 5, 2012

Read More
Animal Rescue - Stanton
Sun, Apr 22, 2012

Read More
Displaying 71-80 of 145 Records