Photo Gallery

Residential Fire

Monday, December 1, 2014
Back to back working structure fires.....

Farm House Fire

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Residential Fire

Monday, November 24, 2014
Three taken to hospital after fire in Sheridan Square

Multi-Family Building Fire

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Neighbor extinguishes fire in apartment.

DVFA Parade - 09-13-14

Saturday, September 13, 2014

MCFC Celebrates 87 Years of Service

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Annual Appreciation Picnic for volunteers and staff...

Vehicle Crashes into Store

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

House Fire

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Alert neighbor reports fire and warns occupants of burning house...

Car Crashes In To Home

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Home destroyed in crash

MVC with Entrapment

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Displaying 61-70 of 170 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

Sat, Jun 1, 2019

Public Relations - FSH

Hall Rental